Oh Dear

Things have gone a bit nasty just now with my ‘little sister’…I’ve had to explain what a wanksock is. I suppose I didn’t actually have to, but I’d rather she hear it from me than the Internet.

So, yeah, anyway. That happened. And I dreamt I was a werewolf last night.

I’ve been fantasizing about being a werewolf for about a week now. It happened pretty suddenly when I was coming home from the store. There’s this line of trees and you can almost pretend it’s a forest and I just wondered…what would it be like to run through those trees? To howl at the moon?

Maybe it’s the freedom of it. Because I feel rather trapped in my life, in all honesty.

About wewerethesame

Pagan. Writer. Owner of cats. View all posts by wewerethesame

Leave a Reply

